Styrelsen

Created with Sketch.

Magnus Andersson, Ordförande
magnus.andersson@hallsberg.se

Thomas Larsson, 1:e vice ordförande
thomas.larsson@hallsberg.se

Anders Lycketeg 2:e vice ordförande
anders.lycketeg@gmail.com

Birgitta Billström
birgitta.billstrom@gmail.com

Veronica Wallgren
veronica.wallgren@hallsberg.se

Magnus Fahlström
vretstorp@msn.com

Ewa Unevik
ewaunevik@hotmail.com

Erik Storsveden
hallbo@hotmail.com

Jussi Rinne
jussi.rinne@hallsberg.se

Bernth Gahm
bernthsel@telia.com

Gunnel Hedström
gunnel.hedstrom@hallsberg.se

Anders Oxelgren
anders.oxelgren@comhem.se

Khin Kywe Thin
khinkywethin@gmail.com

Hans Johansson
skogsmulle.hj@hotmail.com

Birgitta Lindström Pettersson
birgitta-lindstrom@hotmail.com

David Romell
dav.romell@gmail.com

Calin McQuillan
calin.mcquillan@hallsberg.se

Jane Svedhjelm
jane.svedhjelm@hallsberg.se

%d bloggare gillar detta: